keenpaster.blogg.se

Using pdf on screen annotation
Using pdf on screen annotation











using pdf on screen annotation using pdf on screen annotation

Say you have a fun printable board game you like or say one of my free I spy games that you'd normally use as part of your regular therapy session or piano lessons (in my case!).

Using pdf on screen annotation how to#

Okay now that you know how to use the features, here's where it gets really fun! So here's how to make any PDF interactive on Zoom and create a more engaging Zoom meeting for the kids you work with.Ĭreative Ways to Adapt Any PDF into an Interactive Activity During a Zoom Meeting Seriously, it's really easy to do this right within Zoom as long as you have the PDF and know how to use a couple of Zoom's built-in tools (which I'll show you below, if not).Īnd you don't have to edit or change the original PDF either, which helps protect the hard work of the people who make the PDFs in the first place (yeah, please don't edit or modify people's PDFs without permission, mmkay?). And I've been doing so since I made the switch to Zoom. Same! I know, for me as a piano teacher, that I wanted to still incorporate some of the music theory games my students already know and love into their online piano lessons. Zoom tips for teachers & teletherapists: how to screenshare PDFs on Zoom and use the annotate tool to make any printable or document interactive, without editing or changing the original PDF.Īre there printables you used a lot in therapy sessions and wish you could use in your switch to teletherapy or 1-on-1 teaching? Or a worksheet you love to use as a teacher?













Using pdf on screen annotation